My Sandi and Lucy wanted to welcome you all to the Pet Hop

They are so look forward to entering all the Blogs and winning some great gifts for themselves.

Only Sandi my Rat Terrior says why is she entering a Pet Hop as she is not a Dog but a Girly Girly.

Do you have a Dog like that?

How did your Dogs get there name and what kind are they?

I have Sandi my Rat Terrior and she is named from the Movie Grease and yes we are Movie Buffs here and she does watch it.

Luch is from Snoopy and the Peanuts Gang as my sons name is Charlie and I call him Peanuts.

She is a Chi Weenie and we got her from my Step Daughter as a Christmas Present for my son.

Then I have Frenchie again from Greas and she was a Mutt my husband found her coming home from work one day but she was to big for my apartment and so she lives at my Mom and Dads in Oklahoma.

She had pups this year and so my Borther brought my son one of her babies down here and my son named her Baby B. She what you get when a 2 year old names your dog. She looks like a Baby Bethovian and so this is why she is Baby B.

Leave a Reply

;   Energize Your Blog

Mom Spark

