Another new week.

How was your Monday?

Mine was busy.

You see I am a Mommy of a little boy who is 2 1/2.

I run a Ning and have business meetings to attend.

House work.

Mommy work.

Business work.

When is me work just time for me??

Do you feel this way too?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jen
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 18:54:45

    Glenda, you need to put up your “follower” widget and your Twitter link is not working. I know you’re a busy, busy, lady but I want to see you succeed once this Giveaway Explosion hits. BTW I added your button to my left sidebar!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

;   Energize Your Blog

Mom Spark

