Giveaway Blog Hop for Pets

The Giveaway Blog Hop for Pets will be taking place November 18 – 25, 2010, and it’s a themed giveaway blog hop for pet products ONLY! You’ll see links to giveaways across the web that feature great prizes for your pets or for use in pet homes.

If you love to enter giveaways, you can “hop” to all of the blogs on this list from 11/18-11/25 ONLY and enter all the pet giveaways!

What to do: Tell me why you would like to win the soaps from Mia Bella a Anti Bacterial Soap and a Chili Bar Soap

Leave a comment: Tell me a story about your pet

To follow on the blog hop please continue from: Blog Big Paw Blog Giveaway

21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Minnie and Mack
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 14:50:23

    We need your soap! Hu-mom says we start to smell like Fritos sometimes and I think that is not so good!

    Reply

  2. dogsmom
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 15:17:03

    I am not familiar with chili bar soap, but living in the country we are always getting scrapes and scratchs. Antibacterial is a daily word here.

    Reply

  3. Rachel R.
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 17:44:40

    Stopping by from the hop!

    My dog Reese has her paws crossed that I win some great stuff for her! She is a 3 year old yellow lab who still thinks she is a puppy at times. While her favorite think in the world is treats, she’d be happy if I won your prize too.

    Feel free to stop by and enter my giveaway in the hop:

    Teddy’s Pride Probiotics Oral Care for your Pet

    Reply

  4. debp
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 18:55:13

    Sometimes my pets get stinky, this soap would help. I once rescued 2 3- week old kittens,angelica and patty. My son was severely speech and language disabled. Angelica learned to crawl up on his chest, when he was upset and frustrated, and would not leave until he was able to calm down. He actually had to say, I am okay, angelica before she would leave. Quite alot for him to say, but it helped him be able to express himself better. She was a amazing cat.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

    Reply

  5. Two Little Cavaliers
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 20:20:04

    Mommy said have you see how dirty we are lately? We think we look very pretty but mommy disagrees. Maybe the Chili soap would help keep away fleas mommy has tried everything else and is at a complete loss.

    Reply

  6. According to Gus
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 21:10:06

    We would love to win the soap! Gus is not a fan of baths, but we sure love it when he smells good!

    Reply

  7. Erin Lenore
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 21:38:15

    I’d like to give this soap a try.

    Reply

  8. Jaime P
    Nov 18, 2010 @ 23:37:16

    We could always use some more soap and I love trying different kinds. I am owned by 5 dogs. Harley is a collie mix, Remmy is a yellow lab, Magnum is a mini doxie, Anna, another mini doxie, Ruby, Magnum and Anna’s little girl and Buddy a mini long haired Chihuahua. Full House !

    Reply

  9. Kendra Gillilan
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 00:33:29

    Yes some special soap would be nifty!!! I am a 1 1/2 year old mini doxie that adopted my mom last summer and boy do I run and play, get scratched by the cats, and rollll in smellies!! thank you for the opp

    Reply

  10. steve at gangs of new yorkie
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 02:44:27

    Steve the yorkie would looooove the chili soap after a crazy day at the dog park chasing frisbees!!!

    Reply

  11. Kari
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 04:28:27

    I would love the soap because I am always looking for the next best thing out there to try and get rid of the hound oil smell that my bloodhound Fred gets. Fred is a funny character but loves to get dirty!!

    please stop my bog to enter my giveaway for the hop!

    Reply

  12. Marlowe
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 04:58:20

    My dog Willow doesn’t like baths but I hate it when she stinks! We could really use this soap! Willow is a 2ish year old dog that I found at a local shelter I was volunteering at, she was so pitiful and skiddish I knew she needed constancy and a normal life style. I took her home a week later and she has been my little girl ever since!

    Reply

  13. Elaina
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 10:10:59

    My human mom thinks I would like this soap so that is why she is entering for me.

    Reply

  14. Elaina
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 10:11:21

    My dog’s name is Macey and she is a Cavapoo Cavalier King Charles Spaniel/Poodle. She loves to run and play. Sometimes she gets extremely excited and will do laps around the chairs. She is just to cute.

    Reply

  15. Cokie the Cat
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 10:53:21

    HI! I love new soaps and yours sound exquisite. I also like the charities they support.

    Cokie

    Reply

  16. Cokie the Cat
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 10:58:45

    OK. A story about my pet. Well, I am the pet so I’ll tell you a story about me. I got stuck in an 80′ palm tree for 3 days, 15 years ago. I finally jumped but didn’t land well. I was ok though.. The vet said I’d probably walk funny and get arthritis eventually, and I did. Then three years ago, I had an incident where the nerves in my spine didn’t want to function correctly, a result of my old injury. I was paralyzed for a few days and my tail still doesn’t work. I’m also incontinent about have the time, so I were a denim doggie diaper. My man pants. I’ve been wearing them for three years now. If you’d like more info, videos and pics, check me out at http://www.cokiethecat.com.
    And that’s the truth. : P

    Cokie the Cat

    Reply

  17. kindnessandmail
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 17:13:34

    I would love to win the soaps. My beagle, Bailey is best friends with our 2 cats. They snuggle together and chase each other around the house
    tanyainjville at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  18. pamela james
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 23:48:01

    My pooch has a little skin condition and tends to get somewhat stinky.
    We try not to notice, he’s such a good boy. If you could help a doggie out with some pretty smelling soap he would be very happy.

    Reply

  19. Doreen
    Nov 20, 2010 @ 14:37:31

    having three dogs….we give lots of baths. the antibacterial soap sounds interesting. thanks for the chance. we are stopping by from the hop! hope to see you soon.
    doreen, kiko, millie, and riley

    Reply

  20. Kelly Ann T.
    Nov 23, 2010 @ 04:23:48

    We have two dogs Milele (means eternity) I loved the sound of her name and it is unusual too. She is such a sweet girl. Kouga boy, our gentle 88 pound mix is a rescue whose name means steel fang. He destroyed all the tennis balls in the house when when brought him home. We are greatful that he only uses his teeth to kill tennis balls and squeaky toys.

    Reply

  21. Marleina S.
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 20:26:16

    Chili soap huh? I think the fur kids would love to bathe in Chili :)
    Having 8 dogs, we got through lots of shampoo’s and baths. Your great giveaway would help them look and smell wonderful! Thanks for the chance to win.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

;   Energize Your Blog

Mom Spark

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

